European Cricket Series Malta

European Cricket Series Malta

European Cricket Series Malta
  • European Cricket Series Malta Day 1

    Match 1: Overseas Cricket Club vs Southern Crusaders Cricket Club, 9:00am GMT, 10:00am CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 2: Southern Crusaders Cricket Club vs Overseas Cricket Club, 11:00pm GMT, 12:00pm CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

  • European Cricket Series Malta Day 2

    Match 1: ATLAS UTC KNIGHS Cricket Club vs American University of Malta, 07:30am GMT, 08:30 CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 2: Marsa Cricket Club vs Mslda Warriors Cricket Club, 09:30 am GMT. 10:30am CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 3: American University of Malta vs ATLAS UCT KNIGHTS Cricket Clu...

  • European Cricket Series Malta Day 3

    Match 1: Overseas Cricket Club vs ATLAS UTC KNIGHTS Cricket Club, 8:00am GMT, 9:00 CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 2: Southern Crusaders Cricket Club vs American University of Malta, 10:00am GMT, 11:00am CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 3: ATLAS UTC KNIGHTS Cricket Club vs Overseas Cricket Club,...

  • European Cricket Series Malta Day 4

    Match 1: Marsa Cricket Club vs Overseas Cricket Club, 7:30am GMT, 8:30am CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 2: Msida Warriors Cricket Club vs Overseas Cricket Club, 9:30am GMT, 10:30am CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 3: Overseas Cricket Club vs Marsa Cricket Club, 11:30am GMT, 12:30pm CET, Marsa C...

  • European Cricket Series Malta Day 5

    Match 1: ATLAS UTC KNIGHTS Cricket Club vs Marsa Cricket Club, 7:30am GMT, 8:30am CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 2: American University of Malta vs Msida Warriors Cricket Club, 9:30am GMT, 10:30am CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 3: Marsa Cricket Club vs ATLAS UTC KNIGHTS Cricket Club, 11:30am ...

  • European Cricket Series Malta Day 6

    Match 1: ATLAS UTC KNIGHTS Cricket Club vs Southern Crusaders, 7:30am GMT, 8:30am CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 2: Overseas Cricket Club vs American University of Malta, 9:30am GMT, 10:30am CET, Marsa Cricket Club

    Match 3: Southern Crusaders Cricket Club vs ATLAS UTC KNIGHTS Cricket Club, 11:...

  • European Cricket Series Malta Day 7

    Match 1: Overseas Cricket Club vs Msida Warriors Cricket Club, 7:30am GMT, 8:30am CET. Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 2: Southern Crusaders Cricket Club vs Marsa Cricket Club, 9:30am GMT, 10:30am CET, Marsa Cricekt Ground

    Match 3: Msida Warriors Cricket Club vs Ocerseas Cricket Club, 11:30am GMT, 1...

  • European Cricket Series Malta Day 8

    Match 1: ATLAS UTC KNIGHTS Cricket Club vs Msida Warriors Cricket Club, 8:30am GMT, 9:30am CET. Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 2: American University of Malta vs Marsa Cricekt Club, 9:30am GMT, 10:30am CET, Marsa Cricket Ground

    Match 3: Msida Warriors Cricket Club vs ATLAS UTC KNIGHTS Cricket Club,...